Contact Us

We are located at 34 Main Street in the heart of downtown Middlebury, Vermont. We have a welcoming and comfortable storefront and a friendly and helpful full-time staff. When you visit us we want you to feel at home!

If you'd like for one of us to get back to you please fill out the form below and we promise to make contact as soon as possible. Otherwise, you can reach us by calling or emailing directly:

Amey Ryan - amey@middvermontrealestate.com - 802-989-8156 (cell)

Sarah Peluso - sarah@middvermontrealestate.com - 802-349-8695 (cell)

Beth Stanway - beth@middvermontrealestate.com - 802-989-9928 (cell)

Courtney DeBisschop - courtney@middvermontrealestate.com - 802-989-8030 (cell)

Erin Goodrich - erin@middvermontrealestate.com 802-779-7509 (cell)

Ingrid Jackson - ingrid@middvermontrealestate.com - 802-233-7651 (cell)

Buying a property Selling a property
Do not fill in this field:
IPJ Real Estate
34 Main Street
Middlebury, VT 05753
Main Phone: 802-388-4242
info@middvermontrealestate.com